رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

"إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لمجموعة مطاعم الكباب الأفغاني. نافذة على عالمنا يمكنك من خلالها أن ترى كيف وأين بدأنا ، وكيف تطورنا ، وأين نحن اليوم ، وأين نتجه في المستقبل.

بدأت قصة الكباب الأفغاني في عام 2004 ، وبعد سنوات من العمل ، نحن فخورون الآن بمواصلة إرث الكباب الأفغاني ، ونفخر بتطوير مفهوم الجودة الذي نما لخدمة وإرضاء مئات الآلاف من العملاء على مدى سنوات.

تم بناء الكباب الأفغاني على العمل الجاد والتفاني في تحقيق الهدف الوحيد المتمثل في تزويد الأجيال المتعاقبة من العملاء المخلصين بأطعمة أفغانية حقيقية عالية الجودة ومأكولات بحرية ، يتم تقديمها بطريقة سريعة ومهذبة ، في بيئة نظيفة وجذابة وبأفضل قيمة مال.


أنا فخور اليوم بأن أقول إن هناك أكثر من 8 فروع من مطاعم الكباب الأفغاني في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ومع التزامنا بالتواجد أينما يحتاجنا عملاؤنا ، سنواصل التوسع.

يحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني على العديد من الأهداف ، في المقام الأول كمصدر رسمي للمعلومات حول الكباب الأفغاني وأيضًا كوسيلة للتعرف على عملائنا وأعضاء فريقنا وشركائنا الذين ساعدوا في تشكيل الكباب الأفغاني في العلامة التجارية المحبوبة والموثوقة وشكرهم عليها. انه اليوم.


أدعوك الآن لاستكشاف صفحات موقعنا على الإنترنت ، واسترجع معنا تاريخنا وقراءة الحكايات وقصص النجاح المتعلقة بأعضاء فريقنا.  وأدعوك أيضًا إلى تقديم مساهمتك الخاصة من خلال إخبارنا بتجاربك في الكباب الأفغاني ومشاركة قصصك معنا ".

عفتاب حسين

رئيس

مجموعة مطاعم الكباب الأفغاني.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-04 at 13.14.51 (1

Chairman Message

“It gives me the greatest pleasure to welcome you to the Group of AL KABAB AL AFGHANI restaurants website; a window into our world through which you can see how and where we started, how we have grown, where we are today, and where we are going in the future.

AL KABAB AL AFGHANI’s story started in 2004, Following years of working, we are now proud to carry on the AL KABAB AL AFGHANI legacy, and proud to have developed a quality concept that has grown to serve and please hundreds of thousands of customers over the years.

AL KABAB AL AFGHANI has been built on hard work and dedication to the single objective of providing successive generations of loyal customers with high quality real afghani food and seafood meals, served fast and courteously, in a clean and inviting environment and at the best value for money.


Today I am proud to say there are more than 8 Branches of AL KABAB AL AFGHANI restaurants in all over U.A.E, and with a commitment to being wherever our customers need us we shall continue to expand.

Our website has several objectives, primarily as an official source of information about AL KABAB AL AFGHANI but also as a medium to recognize and thank our customers, team members and partners who have helped to shape AL KABAB AL AFGHANI into the loved and trusted brand that it is today.


I now invite you to explore the pages of our website, relive with us our history and read anecdotes and success stories related by our team members.  And I also invite you to make your own contribution by telling us about your AL KABAB AL AFGHANI experiences and sharing your stories with us.”

AFTAB HUSSAIN

Chairman

Group of al kabab al afghani restaurants.

OUR BRANCHES

DAMAC Metro Station, Marina

Hotel Apartments Building, 

Marina Walk - Dubai

MARINA WALK

Deira, DubAI

Naif Road, Opp. Naif Police Station, Behind Naif Parking

Al-qusais, dubai

Industrial Area 2, Damascus Road, Opp. Al Masraf Bank, Near EPPCO

OPENING HOURS

Marina Branch : 12pm - 01am

Other Branches: 11am - 12am

INTERNATIONAL

CITY, Dubai

AL WARSAN Area, CBD Building No. D-04, Near Spain

SHARJAH al wahda

Al Wahdah Street, Opp. Sharjah City Center, Behind Pizza Hut

Ajman-nuaimia 

kuwait Road, Near Traffic Signal

AJMAN 2 - Rashidya

Badr Street,Near Rashidiya Ladies Park, Ajman

CONTACT

FOLLOW

©2023 by Al Kabab Al Afghani Group Of Restaurants. Proudly created by Tanveer Akram